The Power of Truth (Volume 5)


This CD, produced in MP3 Format, contains  moving and powerful works by Dr. William Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality. See main description for details.

If you encounter difficulties checking-out, please click anywhere on this line.

SKU: 0005 Category:


The CD (MP3 Format) contains the following moving and powerful works by Dr. Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality:

1. Shocking Differences
2. Shuffling Toward the Slaughter
3. Survival Essentials
4. The Big Lie
5. The Case of Hendrik Möbus
6. The Chinese Invasion
7. The Fayetteville Murders
8. The Feminization of America
9. The Giant Gold Robbery
10. The Tragedy of Chautauqua
11. There Will Be Hell to Pay
12. To Be, or Not to Be
13. Toward a Healthy Society
14. Waco: Criminals With Badges
15. What Terrifies America’s Enemies
16. What’s Important
17. Why Do They Do It?
18. Why Revolution is Necessary
19. Why They Hate Buchanan
20. Zimbabwe: Liberal Consequences

These ultra-long-playing (many hours per CD) mp3-CDs are playable in all computers and DVD players and most, though not all, modern car CD players made in the last few years.

Additional information

Weight .1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.