The Power of Truth (Volume 4)


This CD, produced in MP3 Format, contains  moving and powerful works by Dr. William Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality. See main description for details.

If you encounter difficulties checking-out, please click anywhere on this line.

SKU: 0004 Category:


The CD (MP3 Format) contains the following moving and powerful works by Dr. Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality:

1. Aesop’s Fables and the Rules
2. Behind America’s Moral Decay
3. Contrasts
4. Democracy and Propaganda
5. Down the Slippery Slope
6. Fighting Together for the Future
7. Hardheaded Altruism
8. Hypocrisy and Democracy
9. Individualism and Alienation
10. Justice vs Power
11. Lies, Murder, and Jews
12. Media Myths
13. Poisonous Doctrines
14. Proving White is Black
15. Race and Slavery
16. Reality Check
17. Seeing the Forest
18. Send them All Back
19. Shakespeare and Democracy
20. Thinking about a White Future

These ultra-long-playing (many hours per CD) mp3-CDs are playable in all computers and DVD players and most, though not all, modern car CD players made in the last few years.

Additional information

Weight .1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.