The Power of Truth (Volume 1)


This CD, produced in MP3 Format, contains  moving and powerful works by Dr. William Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality. See main description for details.

If you encounter difficulties checking-out, please click anywhere on this line.

SKU: 0001 Category:


The CD (MP3 Format) contains the following moving and powerful works by Dr. Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality:

1. How it Fits Together
2. Our Cause
3. Playing Cards on a Sinking Ship
4. The Scorpion and the Frog
5. Democracy
6. The Morality of the Immigration Problem
7. The Genocide at Vinnitsa
8. Our Revolutionary Right
9. Images
10. Superman, Volkswagen, and Lazar Kaganovich
11. Thoughts on the Fourth of July
12. The Rubes and the Carnies
13. Why We Deserve Their Contempt
14. A Question of Sanity
15. The New World Order
16. The Zebra Murders
17. The Faustian Spirit
18. Avalanche
19. The Culture of Lies
20. Thoughts on Accepting Responsibility

These ultra-long-playing (many hours per CD) mp3-CDs are playable in all computers and DVD players and most, though not all, modern car CD players made in the last few years.

Additional information

Weight .1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.