South Sea Tales Jack London


Short story collection: Includes “The House of Mapuhi”, “The Whale Tooth”, “Mauki”, “Yah! ah! Yah!”, “The Heathen”, “The Terrible Solomons”, “The Inevitable White Man”, and “The Seed of McCoy”.

Condition: New

If you encounter difficulties checking-out when using a credit card, please click anywhere on this line.

5 in stock

SKU: 1168 Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs
Dimensions 7 × 4.5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.