The Secret of the Old Clock – Nancy Drew Mystery Stories (Hardback) by Carolyn Keene


Starter set 1 through 4: The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, The Bungalow Mystery and The Mystery at Lilac Inn — a great series for a girl who is just starting to learn about mystery stories. The vocabulary is excellent with correct grammar; there is no objectionable language and it is chaste enough for young children. Additionally, Nancy Drew doesn’t behave disrespectfully to her parents.

Condition Note: New

3 in stock

SKU: 2351 Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 2.6 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 5 × 3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.