The Power of Truth (Volume 12)


SKU: 0012 Category:


The CD (MP3 Format) contains the following moving and powerful works by Dr. Pierce, remastered for increased audio quality:

  1. Betrayal
  2. Building Understanding
  3. Focusing Our Anger
  4. How To Improve Our Souls
  5. Nationalism vs. The New World Order
  6. Slime To The Top
  7. Terror Breeds Terror
  8. The Anti-Defamation League Of Bnai Brith
  9. The Coming Of The New Elites
  10. The End Of Patriotism
  11. The Mestizo Menace
  12. The Promise Keepers
  13. The Wages Of Liberalism
  14. Time To Do What’s Right
  15. Time To Stop Listening
  16. Truth Before Fashion
  17. What Is A Patriot To Do?
  18. What They’re Aiming For
  19. Who Are The Haters?
  20. Why The Jews Want War

These ultra-long-playing (many hours per CD) mp3-CDs are playable in all computers and DVD players and most, though not all, modern car CD players made in the last few years.



Additional information

Weight .1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.